Mailing: PO Box 1228, Wall, NJ 07719
USPS/Fedex Express Mail:
    1600 Route 34
    Neptune, NJ  07753

Phone (732) 280-9060 Fax (732) 280-7162

E-mail: warner@wbandl.com

GPS ​Location: 1600 Highway # 34, Neptune NJ 07753

HOMETAX TIPSABOUT OUR FIRMMEET OUR STAFFCONTACT US/DIRECTIONS

To:1600 State Route 34
Wall, NJ 08736
From:
Number and Street:
City:
State:
Zip:
Warner Lott Duritza & Lowe | PO Box 1228 | Wall, NJ 07719 | (732) 280-9060 | warner@wbandl.com


Office Hours : Monday - Friday 9:00AM to 4:30PM

HOURS DURING TAX SEASON
                 FEBRUARY-APRIL 15:

Monday thru Thursday- 8:30-6:00

Friday- 8:30 – 4:30

Saturday- 8:00-1:00


Ira D. Warner, C.P.A. mlott@wbandl.com​ x111

Douglas M. Duritza, C.P.A. dduritza@wbandl.com x112​

Yvonne Lowe, C.P.A.​ ylowe@wbandl.com​​​ x105

F. Jay Glassheim​ jglassheim@wbandl.com​​ x102

Jacqueline Yursha, C.P.A. jyursha@wbandl.com​​ x103

Nicole J. Loughrey, E.A. nloughrey@wbandl.com​​ x114

Carrie Schutt​​ cschutt@wbandl.com​​ x107

Suzanne Holod​​ sholod@wbandl.com​​ x100

Tammie Bennett​​ tbennett@wbandl.com​​ x115

Ann Marie Vetrecin​ avetrecin@wbandl.com​​ x104
______________________________________________

Mark V. Lott, C.P.A. mlott@wbandl.com​​ x110